Featured
Facebook Story Profile Picture Views
Facebook Story Profile Picture Views. Unlike the rest of the network, facebook stories doesn’t feature comments, likes, or other interactions. In other words, these are people on your friend list who clicked onto your profile and then viewed your “featured” story.

Your only option is to message the person via messenger directly. Keep in mind that featured photos are public and anyone can view them. The only extension which really shows who stalks your profile or views your photo/video/post or messenger profile in their news feed or on their phone!
On Desktop Or In The Facebook App, Go To Your Brand’s Page.
Click the three dots below your cover photo and go to view as and find how much of your profile content can be viewed by strangers. + your friends don't need to have super viewer installed. Choose the stories you want to feature and tap next;
So Why Should Your Business Use It?
You can use stories on facebook to share everyday moments with your friends and followers. Go to the stories section at the top of your news feed. Instead, it can be found where you originally selected it from.
For Instance, In The Screenshot Above, You Can See That My Photo Has “3 Featured Viewers”.
Go to the facebook profile of the user whose private pictures you want to see. In the event that someone blocks you right after they viewed your story, you’ll see “1 viewer” in your story views as their profile will be hidden from you. Only you are able to see who has viewed your story.
Featured Viewers Are Friends Who Have Looked At Your Photo.
After you are going by the user’s profile. Keep in mind that featured photos are public and anyone can view them. All in all, it’s highly recommended that you set your privacy setting to “friends”.
In Other Words, These Are People On Your Friend List Who Clicked Onto Your Profile And Then Viewed Your “Featured” Story.
When you share a photo or video to your facebook story, it can be viewed in the stories section at the top of your friends’ or followers’ news feed on facebook and at the top of your messenger inbox. If you remove a photo or video from your featured collection, it will not be permanently deleted. Select the profile picture to view their story, and it will play within the facebook app.
Comments
Post a Comment